Free Weekly Entertainment

C.ex Coffs

Monday, January 1

Friday 19 January at 7:30 PM – JAMES BOUKABOU

Saturday 20 January at 8:00 PM – BEATLE MAGIC

Friday 26 January at 7:30 PM – GUNSHY

Saturday 27 January at 7:30 PM – NIGHTMOVES

Thursday, February 1

Friday 2 February at 2:00 PM – The 60’s , The Music , The Girls – FREE Seniors Show

Friday 2 February at 7:30 PM – PAULINE STEPHENS BAND

Saturday 3 February at 7:30 PM – WHISKEY BUSINESS

Friday 9 February at 7:30 PM – TANGLE

Saturday 10 February at 7:30 PM – BANG BANG

Friday 16 February at 7:30 PM – GARY KING

Saturday 17 February at 8:00 PM – MamaMia – A Tribute to Abba

Friday 23 February at 7:30 PM – DJ BOBBY Q

Saturday 24 February at 7:30 PM – THE SHUFFLE BOYS

C.ex Woolgoolga

Thursday, February 1

Saturday 17 February at 5:30 PM – GARY KING

C.ex Urunga

No Events