Free Weekly Live Entertainment

C.ex Coffs

Friday, June 1

Friday 29 June at 7:30 PM – TIM PIKE

Saturday 30 June at 7:30 PM – ROCKABILLY HILLBILLYS

Sunday, July 1

Friday 6 July at 7:30 PM – STEVE TAYLOR

Saturday 7 July at 7:30 PM – ROCKIN BODGIES

Friday 13 July at 7:30 PM – TOMMY MEMPHIS

Saturday 14 July at 7:30 PM – FAKE GNUS

Friday 20 July at 7:30 PM – DJ BOBBY Q

Saturday 21 July at 7:30 PM – LONG GONE DADDYS

Friday 27 July at 7:30 PM – PETER VANDERSTEEN

Saturday 28 July at 8:00 PM – CROSSROADS – ERIC CLAPTON TRIBUTE

C.ex Woolgoolga

Sunday, July 1

Saturday 14 July at 5:30 PM – TOMMY MEMPHIS

C.ex Urunga

No Events