Free Weekly Entertainment

C.ex Coffs

Aug 2017

Friday 25 August at 7:30 PM – CRAIG STEWART

Saturday 26 August at 7:30 PM – BIG BLOCK

Sep 2017

Friday 1 September at 2:00 PM – CELTIC CELEBRATION – FREE SENIORS SHOW

Friday 1 September at 7:30 PM – ROCK N ROLLAS

Saturday 2 September at 7:30 PM – SHUFFLE BOYS

Friday 8 September at 7:30 PM – BOB HOWSON

Saturday 9 September at 7:30 PM – ROCKIN EDDIE

Friday 15 September at 7:30 PM – WHO REMEMBERS THE 80’S

Saturday 16 September at 8:00 PM – RUMOURS THE FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW

Friday 22 September at 7:30 PM – GUNSHY

Saturday 23 September at 8:00 PM – TOM JONES TRIBUTE SHOW

Friday 29 September at 7:30 PM – TIM PIKE

Saturday 30 September at 7:30 PM – HEKYL & JIVE

Oct 2017

Friday 6 October at 2:00 PM – MARY KIANI – FREE SENIORS SHOW

Friday 6 October at 7:30 PM – MARY KIANI

Saturday 7 October at 7:30 PM – BUDDY LOVE

Friday 13 October at 7:30 PM – SHANE TEINAKI

Saturday 14 October at 8:00 PM – CREEDENCE TRIBUTE SHOW

Friday 20 October at 7:30 PM – KERRY PIKE

Saturday 21 October at 7:30 PM – BLACKJACKED

Friday 27 October at 7:30 PM – WHO’S CHARLIE

Sunday 29 October at 7:30 PM – VANESSA LEA & ROADTRAIN

Nov 2017

Friday 3 November at 2:00 PM – A SALUTE TO THE CROONERS – FREE SENIORS SHOW

Friday 3 November at 7:30 PM – TANGLE

Saturday 4 November at 8:00 PM – ALL ACCESS 80’S

Friday 10 November at 7:30 PM – MATTY DEVITT

Saturday 11 November at 8:00 PM – BEATLE MAGIC

Friday 17 November at 7:30 PM – DAVE JAMES

Saturday 18 November at 7:30 PM – ROCKIN BODGIES

Friday 24 November at 7:30 PM – TOMMY MEMPHIS

Saturday 25 November at 7:30 PM – ROCKHOUNDS

Dec 2017

Friday 1 December at 2:00 PM – ROLAND STORM & KERRYN GRANT – FREE SENIORS SHOW

Friday 1 December at 7:30 PM – WHO REMEMBERS THE 80’S

Saturday 2 December at 8:00 PM – RUMOURS THE FLEETWOOD MAC SHOW

Friday 8 December at 7:30 PM – JOHN CURTIN

Saturday 9 December at 7:30 PM – DUELING PIANOS

Friday 15 December at 7:30 PM – THORA ZOO

Saturday 16 December at 7:30 PM – ATMOSPHERE

Friday 22 December at 7:30 PM – CONSPIRACY

Saturday 23 December at 7:30 PM – SHUFFLE BOYS

C.ex Woolgoolga

Sep 2017

Saturday 2 September at 5:30 PM – GARY KING

Oct 2017

Saturday 7 October at 5:30 PM – LIVING PROOF

Nov 2017

Saturday 25 November at 5:30 PM – TOMMY MEMPHIS

Dec 2017

Sunday 31 December - Monday 1 January at 8:00 PM – NEW YEARS EVE – WHO’S CHARLIE

C.ex Urunga

No Events