Free Weekly Entertainment

C.ex Coffs

Wednesday, March 1

Friday 31 March at 7:30 PM – CHRIS MERRICK

Saturday, April 1

Saturday 1 April at 7:30 PM – MATTY DEVITT BAND

Friday 7 April at 2:00 PM – ERROL GRAY & THE BUSH POETS – FREE SENIORS SHOW

Friday 7 April at 7:30 PM – JOHN CURTIN

Saturday 8 April at 7:30 PM – ATMOSPHERE – DON’T LOCK UP YOUR GRANNY’S ROCK & ROLL SHOW

Friday 14 April at 7:30 PM – CRAIG STEWART

Saturday 15 April at 7:30 PM – ROCKHOUNDS

Friday 21 April at 7:30 PM – WYLDETIMES

Saturday 22 April at 7:30 PM – FALSE IDOLS

Friday 28 April at 7:30 PM – MS NELLY

Saturday 29 April at 7:30 PM – BIG BLOCK

Monday, May 1

Friday 5 May at 2:00 PM – LEGENDS OF THE GRAND OLE OPRY – FREE SENIORS SHOW

C.ex Woolgoolga

Saturday, April 1

Saturday 15 April at 5:30 PM – TWO WAY STREET

Monday, May 1

Saturday 20 May at 5:30 PM – THE HEMIS

Thursday, June 1

Saturday 17 June at 5:30 PM – LIVING PROOF

C.ex Urunga

No Events