Each year C.ex Group awards a student who is a Member or the child of a Member of the C.ex Group, who resides in the local Government areas of Coffs Harbour or Bellingen Shires and who has applied to a University for acceptance in a particular course. Applicants need to have made a distinctive contribution to school, University and/or community life through sporting achievement, community involvement or cultural / artistic achievment.

Applications for the 2018 C.ex Group Tertiary Education Scholarship are now open.
Nominations for the 2018 Scholarship must be received by Thursday 30 November 2017.
Please see the below form for all terms and conditions and an outline of the nomination process.

C.ex Group Scholarship Nomination Form

Congratulations to the following students, past recipients of the C.ex Group Tertiary Education Scholarship:

2018 Recipient Vanessa Eagles

2017 Recipient Euan Willis

2016 Recipient Blake Cutler

2015 Recipient Josette Lewis